Ramaiya Vastavaiya Songs Lyrics & Videos: Ramaiya Vastavaiya is a Bollywood romantic film which is a remake of Prabhudheva’s directorial debut film Nuvvostanante Nenoddantana (Telugu). The film also introduces Girish Kumar opposite Shruti Haasan. This Hindi version of the film is also directed by Prabhdheva and produced by Kumar Taurani.

The soundtrack is composed by Tips’ favourite music director duo Sachin-Jigar. And lyrics of the songs are written by Priya Panchal. The soundtrack has three duets of Atif Aslam & Shreya Ghoshal, two songs by Mika Singh and one by Mohit Chauhan. There is one item song in the film which is picturised on Jacqueline Fernandez.

Ramaiya Vastavaiya Songs Lyrics and videos can be seen through below songs list.

Lyrics: Ramaiya Vastavaiya (2013)

  1. Jeene Laga Hoon – Atif Aslam, Shreya Ghoshal
  2. Bairiyan – Atif Aslam, Shreya Ghoshal
  3. Hip Hop Pummy – Mika Singh
  4. Jadoo Ki Jhappi – Mika Singh, Neha Kakkar | Item Song
  5. Rang Jo Lagyo – Atif Aslam, Shreya Ghoshal
  6. Peecha Choote – Mohit Chauhan