Music of Azaan is composed by Salim – Sulaiman, lyrics of all the song from Azaan are penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya.
Singers: Salim Merchant, Kailash Kher, Shraddha Pandit, Benny Dayal & Mitika
Movie Album: Aazaan
Music Composer: Salim Sulaiman
Star Cast: Sachiin J Joshi, Candice Boucher, Aarya Babbar, Amber Rose Revah, Dalip Tahil, Sachin Khedekar, Alyy Khan, Ravi Kissen, Sajid Hassan
Release Date: October 14, 2011
Azaan movie songs, azaan movie songs lyrics, listen to azaan music online.

Azaan Songs Lyrics

  1. Khuda Ke Liye – Salim Merchant, Shraddha Pandit
  2. Afreen – Salim Merchant
  3. Bismillah – Kailash Kher
  4. Habibi Habibi – Benny Dayal & Mitika